2018

 ExpatGO - Haris Rashid: A Visionary Artist (June 4, 2018) (https://www.expatgo.com/my/2018/06/04/haris-rashid-a-visionary-artist/)

 2017

 The Star – On the mural bandwagon (March 18, 2017) (http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/community/2017/03/18/on-the-mural-bandwagon/)

New Straits Times – Art of healing by medical students (January 11, 2017) (https://www.pressreader.com/malaysia/new-straits-times/20170111/281543700612555)

 2016

 Eksentrika – Haris Rashid: Art Battle Malaysia’s First Champion (October 25, 2016) (http://eksentrika.com/haris-rashid-art-battle-malaysias-first-champion/)

 Kinky Blue Fairy (blog) - #EHWAUBULAN Art Showcase @ White Box Publika (August 31, 2016) (http://www.kinkybluefairy.net/2016/08/ehwaubulan-art-showcase-white-box-publika/)

The Malay Mail Online – On the Publika art trail (August 28, 2016) (http://www.themalaymailonline.com/features/article/on-the-publika-art-trail)

The Star – Agenda (July 23, 2016) (http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/community/2016/07/23/agenda/)

 2015

 Malaysia Home & Décor: It’s a Wild Life Out There (September 21, 2015) (http://www.homeanddecor.com.my/blogs/it-s-wild-life-out-there)

 BFM Radio That Time of Night (September 8, 2015): HARIS RASHID | PAINTING NATURE (http://thattimeofnight.com/podcast-haris-rashid/)

 Coverage for Beauty In The Beast, March 23 – April 12, 2015 at Artemis Art: • BFM Radio - Millennial Artist’s Beastly Works (podcast, aired on April 3, 2015) (http://www.bfm.my/millennial-artist-seastly-works-haris-rashid)

 • Chalk and Raddy – Beauty In The Beast – Haris Rashid (http://chalkandraddy.com/2015/03/20/beauty-in-the-beast-haris-rashid/)

• Harian Metro – Keindahan fauna kacamata Haris (April 3, 2015) (http://www1.hmetro.com.my/node/41228)

• KOSMO! - Karya elemen hidupan liar (April 6, 2015) (http://www.kosmo.com.my/kosmo/content.asp?y=2015&dt=0406&pub=Kosmo&sec=Varia&pg=va_02.htm)

 • Lifestyle Asia – Art & The City: 3 must-see exhibitions in KL this week (http://www.lifestyleasia.com/kl/en/culture/art/feature/art-the-city-3-must-see-exhibitions-this-week-in-kuala-lumpur/)

• Nanyang.com –

 (Art Platform: Beauty of the Beast) (March 22, 2015) (http://www.enanyang.my/news/

/)

• The Edge Galerie – Beauty In The Beast (http://www.theedgegalerie.com/?happenings=8898)

 • The Star – Artist conjures beauty in ferocious beasts (Sunday, 29 March 2015) (http://www.thestar.com.my/lifestyle/entertainment/arts/frame-up/2015/03/29/artist-conjures-beauty-in-ferociousbeasts/)

• Time Out KL – Beauty in the Beast (http://www.timeout.com/kuala-lumpur/art/beauty-in-the-beast)

2014

FireFlyz In-Flight Magazine November 2014 issue  (http://media.fireflyz.com.my/FYeMag/issue- Revision 4.1 (December 2018) Page 4 of 4 13/files/assets/basic-html/page48.html)

 New Sunday Times: Five artists let talent ‘Bloom’ (October 12, 2014) (https://www.highbeam.com/doc/1P1-229585777.html)

 New Sunday Times: Young and fired up (March 23, 2014)

2013

 I.M Magazine (Issue #50) – November/December 2013 (p. 76 & 77) HYPP TV (Channel 111): The Gallery II: Haris Rashid (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvFkwyxUEtQ)

© 2023 by Haris Rashid.